Want to make creations as awesome as this one?


Text button

The South Africa has got eight regiouns.

This is a map of South Africa this country it is divided per nine regious South Africa is situated up the Antartica and separed the antartica per Cape of good hope.

The South Africa has got eight divisions.

The nacional sport of south Africa is football and the popular.

The tradition food of South Africa is Biltop.

The tradition of South Africa is barbecue and dance.

This is a monument of South Africa is pretoria and Afrikanse taalmonument.

The national coin of South Africa is Rand and cuurrency value is 0.48 euro.