Want to make creations as awesome as this one?



English formula 1

By Nacho and Arthur






Teams principals


Best Drivers







Lando Norris (born 13 November 1999) is a British and Belgian racing driver currently competing in Formula One with McLaren, racing under the British flag.

Hugely determined, immensely aggressive and spectacularly daring, he was one of the most exciting drivers ever. With his win or bust approach - 31 wins and 32 crashes.

In Formula One, Hamilton has won a joint-record seven World Drivers' Championship titles (tied with Michael Schumacher), and holds the records for the most wins (103), pole positions (104), and podium finishes (197), among others..




It opened in 1907 and was the world's first purpose-built 'banked' motor racing circuit as well as one of Britain's first airfields, which also became Britain's largest aircraft manufacturing centre by 1918, producing military aircraft such as the Wellington.

Silverstone Circuit is built on the site of a World War II Royal Air Force bomber station, RAF Silverstone, which opened in 1943. The airfield's three runways, in classic WWII triangle format, lie within the outline of the present track. Since its first use in the 1940s, the circuit has undergone several changes.





Formula One automobile racing has its roots in the European Grand Prix championships of the 1920s and 1930s, though the foundation of the modern Formula One began in 1946 with the (FIA) standardisation of rules, which was followed by a World Championship of Drivers in 1950.

English teams


F1 team


F1 team


Ex-f1 team

The Lotus F1 Team was majority owned by Genii Capital. Lotus F1 was named after its branding partner Group Lotus. The team achieved a race victory and fourth position in the Formula One Constructors' World Championship in their first season under the Lotus title.

Williams Grand Prix Engineering Limited, currently racing in Formula One as Williams Racing, is a British Formula One team and constructor. It was founded by Frank Williams (1942–2021)

Founded in 1963 by New Zealander Bruce McLaren, the team won its first Grand Prix at the 1968 Belgian Grand Prix, but their greatest initial success was in Can-Am, which they dominated from 1967 to 1971.




Christian Horner

Christian Edward Johnston Horner OBE (born 16 November 1973)[1] is a British former racing driver and current Team Principal of the Red Bull Formula One team, a position he has held since 2005, winning thirteen world titles (six World Constructors' Championships and seven World Drivers' Championships).[2] His motorsport career started as a racing car driver, before he switched roles to become head of International Formula 3000 team Arden International Motorsport in 1999.


Thank you for your attention