Want to make creations as awesome as this one?


A descripcion about me, my family,what Ilike, my hobbies and my summer

All about me


Hello! I´m Cris I am 10 years old and ovbius I live whith my family

HObbies and free time

plaing with my sister


my hobbies are.....

Doing arcilla polímerica

some days i play football


free time

In my free time I...


some days I put masks on my face

i ´ m with my family and with my friends

My summer

In my summer i done a lot of things like...

went to marbella with my father and my grand fathers i have had a nice time. or when i went to san sebastian whith all my family, but when i have the best time is when i whent to disney lad paris

Likes /dislikes

  • I Like walk my dogs (Willy and Rufus)

  • I Like make things. :)

  • I Like go shopping buy clothes, books....

  • I don´t like scarry films

  • I Like pasta

  • I don´t like spicy food

  • I don´t like crocodiles

  • I don´t like insistent pepole

  • I don´t like broccoli

I have one mam. Her name is elena and she works as a doctor

My family

I have . . .

I have one sister. She is 8 years old and her name is claudia

I have two dogs. They are bichon maltes a little dog, Willy and Rufus

I have one dad , and her name is Alvaro

I have one grandmother and two grandfathers

I have five cousins

Escribe una respuesta incorrecta aquí

Escribe la respuesta correcta aquí

¿Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam vel illum qui dolorem eum fugiat?

Pregunta 1-10