Want to make creations as awesome as this one?

Transcript

Coffee with

the Counselors

Need a tutor?
NHS can help!

ssavo@pvsd.org

meyde@pvsd.org

June 2022

Graduation
Project help?

SAT
Info

This month's theme is:

Need some dinner table talking points?


What are you looking forward to this summer?

ACT
Info

Looking forward

  • Summer school
  • July 4th
  • See you in August!

June Dates

Have a fun and safe summer!

  • Graduation: June 10th
  • June 19: Juneteenth
  • June 22: Last day to make course request changes!
  • June 27: Summer School begins

June is

TalkingPoints App

Is English not your home language?
¿el inglés no es tu lengua materna?
क्या अंग्रेजी आपकी घरेलू भाषा नहीं है
هي اللغة الإنجليزية ليست لغتك الأم
英语不是你的母语吗

Summer Safety

10th Grade

9th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

  • Visit Colleges

  • Driver's Education

  • College Athletics (NCAA)

http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/Student_Resources/CBSA.pdf


http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/DI_and_DII_Worksheet.pdf

  • Working Papers

  • Apprenticeship/ Unions

  • Part-Time Employment

Red House


Melissa Felty, A-K
mfelty@pvsd.org
x2016

Amanda Conlan, L-Z
aconlan@pvsd.org
x2013


Blue House


Carla Zielinski, A-K
czielinski@pvsd.org
x2007

Dorie Sobeck, L-Z
dsobeck@pvsd.org
x2006


White House


Luke Seymour, A-K
lseymour@pvsd.org
x2046

Joan Burger, L-Z
jburger@pvsd.org
x2009


Good Luck
Class of 2022!

  • Study for the SATs

  • Financial Aid Webinars