Want to make creations as awesome as this one?

Transcript

Coffee with

the Counselors

Need a tutor?
NHS can help!

ssavo@pvsd.org

meyde@pvsd.org

May 2022

Graduation
Project help?

SAT
Info

This month's theme is:

Need some dinner table talking points?


In the last few days, what are 3 really small victories that you’re proud of?

Self-Esteem

ACT
Info

Looking forward

  • Graduation June 10th
  • June 22: Last day to make course request changes!

May Dates

Please check your course requests!

  • AP Tests: May 2 - May 13 (Good luck!)
  • Career Study: May 16 - June 3
  • Keystones: May 16-20, 24-25
  • Memorial Day: Thank someone who has served!

There is so much going on in May!

TalkingPoints App

Is English not your home language?
¿el inglés no es tu lengua materna?
क्या अंग्रेजी आपकी घरेलू भाषा नहीं है
هي اللغة الإنجليزية ليست لغتك الأم
英语不是你的母语吗

http://www.kelleystevens.com/blog/2015/10/7/50-coping-skills-for-teens

10th Grade

9th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

  • Scholarships

  • Visit Colleges

  • Ursinus Dual Enrollment

  • Get involved!

  • Driver's Education

  • College Athletics (NCAA)

http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/Student_Resources/CBSA.pdf


http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/DI_and_DII_Worksheet.pdf

  • Working Papers

  • MC3 Dual Enrollment

  • Take the SATs

  • ASVAB

  • Apprenticeship/ Unions

  • Part-Time Employment

  • Career Study

Red House


Melissa Felty, A-K
mfelty@pvsd.org
x2016

Amanda Conlan, L-Z
aconlan@pvsd.org
x2013


Blue House


Carla Zielinski, A-K
czielinski@pvsd.org
x2007

Dorie Sobeck, L-Z
dsobeck@pvsd.org
x2006


White House


Luke Seymour, A-K
lseymour@pvsd.org
x2046

Joan Burger, L-Z
jburger@pvsd.org
x2009