Want to make creations as awesome as this one?

Transcript

Coffee with

the Counselors

Need a tutor?
NHS can help!

ssavo@pvsd.org

meyde@pvsd.org

April 2022

Graduation
Project help?

SAT
Info

This month's theme is:

Need some dinner table talking points?

Share fun facts about your family history.

Ask your child:

What makes you unique?

Diversity

There is so much to celebrate in April!

ACT
Info

  • April 1: End of MP3 (Seriously, it's not a joke!)
  • April 10: PV Woods
: Senior Project Video Presentatios are due!
  • April 30: Tree Planting Event

Looking forward

  • AP Exams are May 2 - 13

  • Career Study is May 16 - June 3

April Dates

Please check your course requests!

10th Grade

9th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

  • Scholarships

  • Visit Colleges

  • Ursinus Dual Enrollment

  • Get involved!

  • Driver's Education

  • College Athletics (NCAA)

http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/Student_Resources/CBSA.pdf


http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/DI_and_DII_Worksheet.pdf

  • Working Papers

  • MC3 Dual Enrollment

  • Take the SATs

  • ASVAB

  • Apprenticeship/ Unions

  • Part-Time Employment

  • Career Study

Red House


Melissa Felty, A-K
mfelty@pvsd.org
x2016

Amanda Conlan, L-Z
aconlan@pvsd.org
x2013


Blue House


Carla Zielinski, A-K
czielinski@pvsd.org
x2007

Dorie Sobeck, L-Z
dsobeck@pvsd.org
x2006


White House


Luke Seymour, A-K
lseymour@pvsd.org
x2046

Joan Burger, L-Z
jburger@pvsd.org
x2009