Want to make creations as awesome as this one?

Transcript

Coffee with

the Counselors

Red House


Melissa Felty, A-K
mfelty@pvsd.org
x2016

Amanda Conlan, L-Z
aconlan@pvsd.org
x2013


White House


Luke Seymour, A-K
lseymour@pvsd.org
x2046

Joan Burger, L-Z
jburger@pvsd.org
x2009


Blue House


Carla Zielinski, A-K
czielinski@pvsd.org
x2007

Dorie Sobeck, L-Z
dsobeck@pvsd.org
x2006


Need a tutor?
NHS can help!

ssavo@pvsd.org

meyde@pvsd.org

March 2022

Graduation
Project help?

SAT
Info

This month's theme is:

Need some dinner table talking points?

Ask your child:

What is something you are proud of and why?

Confidence

https://www.ted.com/talks/amy_adkins_3_tips_to_boost_your_confidence


Still need help with course selection, email your counselor!

The first day of spring signifies new beginnings & growth!
Let your dreams blossom!

March is

ACT
Info

The 2022 Women's History theme, “Providing Healing, Promoting Hope".

10th Grade

9th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

  • Scholarships

  • Visit Colleges

  • Ursinus Dual Enrollment

  • Get involved!

  • Driver's Education

  • NCAA

http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/Student_Resources/CBSA.pdf


http://fs.ncaa.org/Docs/eligibility_center/DI_and_DII_Worksheet.pdf

  • Working Papers

  • MC3 Dual Enrollment

  • Take the SATs

  • ASVAB

  • Apprenticeship/Unions

  • Part-Time Employment

Important information this month for 10th and 11th grades

*College Fair: Thursday, March 24, 6-8pm, Auxiliary Gym*