Want to make creations as awesome as this one?

No description

Transcript

Rubén Rojo MaturanaDirector Gerenteruben.rojo@cicitem.cl

Felipe Duarte SotoAsesor Jurídicofelipe.duarte@cicitem.cl

Ángel González Salvatierra Asistente de Gerenciaangel.gonzalez@cicitem.cl

Giannina Araus Quiroga Periodistagiannina.araus@cicitem.cl

Rodrigo Toro FernándezAudiovisualrodrigo.toro@cicitem.cl

Rodrigo Rivera CastilloContador Auditorrodrigo.rivera@cicitem.cl

Carolina Verasay CeaTécnica Administrativa Contablecarolina.verasay@cicitem.cl

Yamilet Carmona LedezmaTécnica de Adquisicionesyamilet.carmona@cicitem.cl

Marisol Cortés Martínez Secretaria Administrativamarisol.cortes@cicitem.cl

María Mery MuñozProf Seg. y Control Técnico Proyectosmaria.mery@cicitem.cl

María Fernanda Alcayaga ToroProf. Formulador de Proyectosmaria.alcayaga@cicitem.cl

Mayra Cortes CabreraProf. Transferencia de Investigación y Tecnologíamayra.cortes@cictem.cl

Dr. Pedro Galleguillos PerezInvestigador Titular Mineríapedro.galleguillos@cicitem.cl

Dr. Víctor Zepeda ÁlvarezInvestigador Titular Mineríavictor.zepeda@cicitem.cl

Dr. Lindley Maxwell VillacortaInvestigador Titular Energíalindley.maxwell@cicitem.cl

Dr. Pablo Rojas Venegas Investigador Titular Recursos Hídricos Marinospablo.rojas@cicitem.cl

Dra. Carolina Gamboa Palacios Investigadora Adjunta Recursos Hídricos Continentalescarolina.gamboa@cicitem.cl

Dra. Lorena Escudero GonzálezInvestigadora Titular Medio Ambientelorena.escudero@cicitem.cl

Elsa Flores Saavedra Jefa de Laboratorioelsa.flores@cicitem.cl

Nanette Merello PinillaJefa de Laboratorionanette.merello@cicitem.cl